Dyer Office

Trenton Office

OUR COMPANY

Putting our clients’ needs
first, always.

OUR BUSINESS IS YOU

Siler Thornton Agency has been one of the leading insurance agencies in Tennessee since our beginnings. We work with only the most reputable insurance companies and employ a team of dedicated insurance professionals. Our team does not work for the insurance companies - we work for you. Because of this difference, we are committed to providing quality insurance services and working hard to maintain long-term relationships with our clients.

Icon of a house

OUR HISTORY

Siler Thornton Agency is the product of about 16 different area agencies that have merged over the years. In 1925, G.W. Marrs purchased 2 existing agencies in the area and continued writing business and acquiring agencies for many years. In 1964, Kyle Bugg purchased the Marrs agency along with the Webb agency. Like Marrs, Bugg continued writing business and acquiring agencies. In 2000, Keith Siler and Chuck Thornton purchased the agency and formed Siler Thornton Agency. Siler Thornton Agency is proud to continue the longstanding tradition of providing risk management solutions to the citizens of Gibson County.

GET TO KNOW US

Camilla Langston : Customer Service Representative

Camilla Langston

Customer Service Representative

camilla@silerthornton.com
Chuck Thornton : Insurance Agent

Chuck Thornton

Insurance Agent

chuck@silerthornton.com
Jake Siler : Customer Service Representative

Jake Siler

Customer Service Representative

jake@silerthornton.com
Jennifer Hicks : Customer Service Representative

Jennifer Hicks

Customer Service Representative

jennifer@silerthornton.com
Judy Baker : Customer Service Representative

Judy Baker

Customer Service Representative

judy@silerthornton.com
Keith Siler : Insurance Agent

Keith Siler

Insurance Agent

keith@silerthornton.com
Siler Thornton : Customer Service Representative

Siler Thornton

Customer Service Representative

siler@silerthornton.com
talk to an agent

Or call for immediate assistance.

DYER: 731-692-3731 | TRENTON: 731-855-9955